Ojos De Brujo - Vengue

Posted By MiOd On Saturday, May 25, 2013 Under ,
"Vengue" is the first record by Ojos de Brujo. It is an experimental record that blends flamenco with Latin rock, hip hop, funk and folk music, which captivated the public and critics alike.

01. Na en la nevera
02. Vacileo
03. Pa la tierra
04. Con Hambre
05. Tesoro
06. Debajo de una piedra
07. Tahita
08. Rumba Dub Style
09. No hay Jachis
10. Palabras blancas
11. Guarachas
12. Pulioretano

192 kbps including Covers



Post a Comment