Shastriya Syndicate - Syndicated

Posted By MiOd On Tuesday, October 29, 2013 Under
If you want to experience a great collaboration of Indian creativity steeped in a rich heritage which is emotionally expressive, vibrant and delightfully exciting look no further than the Shastriya Syndicate.

Sense World Music has always been at the forefront when it comes to the development of new musical projects and the crossing of boundaries, so when Purbayan brought his Shastriya Syndicate to us we felt it was a project that could excite

1. Warrior at Dusk - Raag Puriya Dhanashri
2. Lehar - Raag Desh
3. A Meditatvie Midnight - Raag Malkauns
4. A Journey Within - Raag Pahadi
5. Flowering Of Love - Vasanta (Carnatic)
6. Avartan - Percussion Solo
7. Lehar Remix - Raag Desh

Flac (EAC Rip): 330 MB | MP3 - 320 kbs: 160 MB | Front Cover

Archives have 5% of the information for restoration

Part 1 | Part 2

OR MP3 320 kbps


Post a Comment