The New Classical Generation

Posted By MiOd On Sunday, March 16, 2014 Under
The New Classical Generation 2008 is a CD compilation, showcasing the latest and freshest classical music talent.
Alt text
This release features five tracks from the voices of five young classical crossover artists: Blake, Hayley Westenra, David Garrett, Jonathan Ansell and the highly anticipated Will Martin. Young and talented, each of these artists have helped to open up the classical genre to a wider and younger audience with their fresh repetoire of music.

1. Will Martin - Cinema Paradiso
2. Hayley Westenra - Laschia Ch'io Pianga
3. David Garrett - Flight Of The Bumble Bee
4. Blake - 1492 Conquest Of Paradise
5. Jonathan Ansell - Here's To The Heroes

VBR kbps including full scans



Post a Comment